Search
Submit
Cancel

Company Profile

Description:
Information

Who are we?

KODENSHI is mainly engaged in the development, production and sales of optoelectronic devices such as photodiode, transistor, photoelectric switch, photoelectric encoder, paper sensor, photo coupler crying and so on. It has produced from Wafer, IC design to product packaging until module development, OEM / ODM and other business expertise.

Where are we from?

KODENSHI Group was founded in 1972 in Kyoto, Japan, the industry also known as optoelectronics group. After 40 years of development, the Group has a number of R & D, production base and global sales network in the world, members of China, Japan, Korea, the United States, Singapore and other countries, has now become a world-class semiconductor company. In order to focus on the Chinese market and serve the Chinese customers, the Group has entered China in 1992 and has invested in Shenyang Zhongguang Electronics Co., Ltd., Shenyang, Dalian, Shenzhen and Shanghai. (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. and other enterprises, and in Beijing, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Qingdao, Hefei, Chengdu, Xiamen, Xi'an, Hong Kong, Taiwan and other places with sales companies and offices.

What are our friends?

KODENSHI Group products in China's inland areas of the promotion and technical support and with Haier, Hisense, Midea, CHANGHONG, XIAOMI, GRG, SNBC, Dechang, YuHeng, Deli, KOHLER, Roborock and other large customers to establish a long-term and stable strategic cooperative partnership.

What is our idea?

Over the years, KODENSHI Group and customers continue to pursue the common development of the business philosophy, the integrity and cooperation as a company and customer exchanges in the basic criteria. Companies focus on personnel training, insight and grasp the industry trends, customer demand around the continuous innovation, and always pursue the highest quality products and services to contribute to the future of the community spirit of enterprise, with strong technical strength for customers continue to create value and create a win-win situation.

Search
Submit
Cancel

Copyright KODENSHI All rights reserved.          辽ICP备:05023896号      Powered by:300.cn  Shenyang

Sale service:点击这里给我发消息

搜索
确认
取消

公司简介

概要:
详情

我们是谁?

KODENSHI主要从事光电二极管、光电三极管、光电开关、光电编码器、纸张感应器、光电耦合器等光电器件的开发、生产与销售,拥有从Wafer制作、IC设计到产品封装,直至模块开发,OEM/ODM等业务的能力。

我们从哪里来?

KODENSHI集团1972年创始于日本京都,行业内亦称为光电子集团。经过40多年的发展,集团在全球拥有多个研发、生产基地及全球化销售网络,成员遍及中国、日本、韩国、美国、新加坡等多个国家,如今已成为全球的半导体公司。为了致力于中国市场,服务中国客户,集团早在1992年即进入中国,先后在沈阳、大连、深圳、上海等地投资创建沈阳中光电子有限公司、可天士电子(上海)有限公司等多家企业,并在北京、上海、深圳、青岛、成都、武汉、厦门、西安等地设有销售公司及办事处。

我们的朋友有哪些?

KODENSHI集团产品在中国内陆地区进行推广和技术支持,并且与海尔、海信、美的、长虹、小米、GRG、SNBC、德昌、禹衡、得力、科勒、石头等大客户建立了长期稳定的战略合作伙伴关系。

我们的理念是什么?

多年来,KODENSHI集团不断追求与客户共同发展的经营理念,把诚信、合作作为公司与顾客交往中的基本准则。公司注重人才培养,洞察和把握行业趋势,围绕客户需求持续创新,始终奉行以优质的产品服务贡献于未来社会的企业精神,凭借强大的技术实力为客户不断创造价值,共创双赢。

搜索
确认
取消

© 2020 沈阳中光电子有限公司          辽ICP备:05023896号      网站建设:中企动力  沈阳

销售客服:点击这里给我发消息